Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulh267

23 Baldock, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a few passions and love to keep myself busy, although I always make time for the important things in life (family, food, exercise, friends, etc). My life is all about goals and I spend every day working towards them :)

- I play Guitar (Electric and Acoustic), Bass and Drums. I feel a very deep connection with Music and it is my passion in life :)
- I do a lot of cooking and love experimenting with food. I can eat all day :D (chilli & chocolate brownies?)
- I love films, especially the classics! The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars 4, 5 & 6, The Lord of The Rings, The Good, The Bad & The Ugly, Trainspotting, etc
- I love trying new things like new foods or day out adventures.
- I'm ambitious in whatever I do and am determined to be successful in life.
- I love learning. I always aim to learn something new every day (nerd alert ;) )
- I'm currently working in digital marketing and am starting up my own business.
- One day I will be a astronaut millionaire!

I want to meet someone who is passionate about something in their life, particularly if it is creative! I love learning about people's passions, what makes them who they are and how they express it.

Come and have a chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in digital marketing and am starting up my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm above average height, so probably that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by HP Lovecraft, Brave New World, autobiographies.

Movies - So many! Too many to name. Anything original or thought-provoking usually gets my attention.

Shows - The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Oz, South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, Game of Thrones.

Music - Rock, Metal, Hip-Hop/Rap, Ambient, Experimental, Avant-garde, Jazz, Blues, Classical. I'm a massive music nerd so anything imaginative and well-made :)

Food - Pasta, Pizza, Lasagne, basically anything Italian. I'm not fussy about food. There are only 3 things I know of that I don't like - Onions, Leeks and Sweet & Sour sauce. Everything else is great :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. My Studio
4. Exercise
5. Food
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Binging on TV series/films or seeing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some pretty strange music (yes, you will have to listen to this if we're dating haha :P)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passion for something (especially if it is creative).