Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulie611

33 M Scranton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a really nice guy, I enjoy doing anything that's challenging and not so challenging they are all fun to me.
I like to smile and laugh and be happy.
I tend to work a lot it clears my thoughts, I grew up with a strong work ethic so I enjoy going to work and accomplishing something. I love my family, we are a small family so we all stick together. Big or Small it's all we have at the end of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as I go. Life is all about living and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, laugh and of course be loyal to those who deserve my loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure some have told me my smile as well as my contagious laugh and my messy hair when I decide to roll with bed head some times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of food. Love to eat. I love comedies and action movies the most. however, I can pretty much watch all most anything as long it's not boring or horror. I haven't read any books in a short while but when I do read, I enjoy reading from authors who wrote books from the wars we have been dealing with since 9/11.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and loved ones
Love
Water
Food
Work
Good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family matters, work, the future and now since football is on, I watch my NY Jets. Something about the Green and White, please don't judge me. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go to dinner and drinks with my brothers.
I enjoy going out sometimes, i very much enjoy staying in and cooking for myself and enjoy a movie. It all varies with my mood and pretty much how my week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to say Hi!! LoL

I like it when people just drop by to say a simple "HI" and perhaps begin a simple conversation. That's how we all can get an opportunity to know one another.

Well Good Luck finding your matches on here everyone.

CHEERS!!