Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Highland Mills, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life, I try and be laid back and enjoy everything that's going on. I'm a bit shy at first but by the end of the night I'm usually the life of the party. I'm open, you can ask me anything and I'll answer. I'm here to make friends, maybe see what happens and find someone I enjoy spending my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently majoring in Liberal Arts : Humanities and Social Sciences. I'm working my ass off to transfer to a bachelors program and want to major in History and Sociology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, questioning the meaning of life. Making people ponder and think about the choices they have made.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be The Little Prince. I read mostly anything but I like non-fiction more.

Movies: Super Troopers, Step Brothers, Inside Man, Hitch, Black Dynamite, so many more.

Shows: Parks and Rec, Orange is the new black, House of cards, How I met your mother, Lilyhammer. I love Netflix if you couldn't tell :)

Food: I love food, I love all kinds of food, my favorite food is Chinese but a VERY close second is sushi. I could eat sushi everyday, I absolutely love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Education, Stimulating conversation, Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The true meaning of everything. The path of zen and the road to enlightenment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, anything you want to know I will answer. As for the most private thing, I have a hard time opening up to people and showing my feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend, or someone to help pass the time. You want to have an intelligent conversation and contemplate life and the true meaning.