Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulinewu

30 Taipei, Taiwan Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actually I have no idea what to write myself, mm... Maybe I could say I am a straightforward and outgoing girl instead of silent . So for me, it's really easy to make frds in any kind of associations.
However,sometimes I still feel upset without any reason, many ppl would say, ooh...cuz ur a Virgo girl,the ppl of this horoscope always like u, is it? But I don't like myself this way, so I am trying hard to be a real passionate, optimistic and sunny girl:) I wanna enjoy my life and every moment even i know that it might take a long long long time to find by myself tho.
For further, u can check out my Instagram:PAULINEWU.TPE.TW
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"A d m i n i s t r a t o r" ... Control process/money/ppl/factory/forwarder... etc. Nah... Just got the chance to complain. Work sucks XDDDD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga
Fashion
Plan the trip
Photograph
Bargain with vendors XDDD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A "cold beauty" and seems like hard to get closer (but actually it's totally opposite) / looks younger than my real age! ROFL (I don't mind abt my real age... even tho I am already old enough, hehe..)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: something related to financial or psychological. One is for job another is for myself, wanna get to know more abt myself tho.

Movies:
no.1: Under the Tuscan Sun
no.2: eat pray love
no.3: Pride & Prejudice
comedy, love, action... no certain preferred, cuz movie is just a kind of entertainment for me, I can see the one which don't need to think about it, just relax, but the other hand, I also can watch the one which make me deeply thinking of it.

Shows: Gossip girl, ugly Betty, Glee, Friends and Korean TV shows.. very girly! (recently my new lover is: TLC!)

Food: I love veggie and fruit! Can't live without both everyday! and any kind of organic food, like mix veggie and fruit with nuts juice :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Love
-My iphone
-My MacBook Air
-Anything make my skin becomes whiter/ brighter no matter food or skin care products
-Vegetable n fruits
-Travel travel n travel !!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love n enjoy my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well... maybe a movie or meet with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-u r an optimistic person with sense of humor, plz, I need u! make me happy!
-if u have dimple(s).I will damn fall in love with u (≧∇≦) .。.:*☆
-if u like travel tooooo.
-if u also like exercise or go to gym.
-if u are not a smoker.