Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulito240

29 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told by many that I'm a witty, hard working, light-hearted kind of guy. I love to socialize, laugh, yearn to travel, make new friends, and experience life. I have a amazing job and an amazing set of friends. My family is close and I see them about every week. I'm an entrepreneur and an award winning filmmaker. I've backpacked Europe twice and seen most of the continental US. I'm looking for someone to have an adventure with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a grad student at IUPUI studying Biomedical Engineering. I have two undergrad degrees in computer and biomedical engineering from Purdue

In the meantime, I work at the Simulation Center at Fairbanks Hall. I run simulations for IU med students, residents, and nurses. I'm also starting a company for a medical simulator that I've developed and am patenting.

In my spare time I'm currently producing two short film that I'll be submitting to film festivals this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars, electronics, and home diy projects. I can also cook up a mean chicken pot pie and can get my order at McDonalds right about 75% of the time. Also, not brag but according to Top Industry Butts Magazine I've placed in the top 10 two years running.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Fountainhead, The Fault in Our Stars

Movies: 500 days of summer, art house films, and comedies

Food: European
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out on the town - mostly Mass Ave.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been a cancer survivor for over 26 years
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests...why else?