Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulj04

24 M Salem, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya, my name's Paul. I'm 24. I'm a Scorpio. And I would to like to meet someone awesome, someone that I can really get to know and maybe spend the rest of my life with. I'm more of a physical person, meaning I would rather meet someone and talk to them in person than talk to them for a long time on here.
I'm a respectful guy or at least I'd like to think so. I get along with almost everybody. I love the outdoors and going on traveling. I've been to quite a few states. And I would love to to out of country one day. I enjoy reading. I'm a little nerdy and I would love to meet someone who is as well.
Message me and find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in customer service. I am saving money and soon I plan to go to school for computer repair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm nice.
-I'm awesome.
-I work hard.
-I try my best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dean Koontz, Edgar Allen Poe (My favorite story being The Pit and The Pendulum) Star Wars books, this book called Wastelands, Dan Brown novels and Enders Game.
Movies: Star Trek has to be one of my favorites, as well as The Empire Strike back, or any Star Wars movies. (Yes, even the prequels. I like the originals better but I also enjoy the prequels.)
I'll watch really any comedy, romantic or not. And I also enjoy some scary movies.
Shows: Doctor Who! Star Trek. Whose Line Is It Anyway. ( I love that it's airing again!)
Music: I'll listen to anything really, but if I had to choose my favorite would be classic rock.
Food: Stromboli, Spaghetti, and Sloppy Joes. But I'll eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Books
Knife (Never know when one would come in handy)
Sleep
My truck.
My glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present, and future. Space. About the next book I'm going to read. What I'm going to do on my days off. You know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working, my weekends are usually in the middle of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people.
You need someone to talk to. (I'm a good listener.)
You like Doctor Who.
You want a new friend.