Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulnTexas

64 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*INACTIVE*

I am a easy going guy who is looking for his woman that's been missing. I want to share my humor, wits, intellect and abilities with a good woman.
The tests I've taken are interesting. Some are accurate, some are not. My Personality assessment is pretty close.
I have joined a couple of groups on meetup to meet more people, develop new friends and explore the metroplex.
I am healthy, don't have a beer belly and still have adventures left in my life. My son doesn't live with me but we connect often.
Smokers, Air-Heads, Super models or arm candy need not apply. If you're stuck in a tower waiting for your knight in shining armor, I'm not coming.
I'm not looking for the perfect "dream girl" but rather a real woman who is not perfect so that we can tackle life's adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired. Writing the fiction stories I should have written long ago. Volunteer work, socializing, learning to C&W dance, hiking and opportunities to stay active.
I’m really good at
Coming up with humorous, creative and alternate answers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like science and history books and documentaries.
Avatar, The Good The Bad and the Ugly, Star Wars.
The History Channel, National Geographic, NCIS..
Enjoy most music except for rap and hard rock.
I'll try almost anything as long as it's cooked (Sushi is an exception) and smells good. Tex-Mex, Salad Bars, Asian, Vietnamese, Italian, Fudruckers, Home cooked Turkey and more. I eat much more chicken than red meat and would prefer to cook as opposed to eating fast food.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My dog
My phone
Friends
My computer with internet access
People (I'm a people person)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Completing things I didn't get a chance to before I retired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, surfing the internet for interesting stories, playing with my dog or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bleach my white socks. Anything else you'll just have to ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 59–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a non-smoker, have a sense of humor and enjoy what life gives you. Life is not always about smelling the roses; sometimes you need to walk in the rain and get your feet muddy. Life is an adventure! Being young is beautiful, but being older is just so much more comfortable. Being young at heart has no age limit.