Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paulo1210

67 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hidden prince,insightful and successful in my career.
People can rely on me to always come thru for them. I am always searching for a balance in my life. I am independentand a little shy. I am not someone who wears his heart on his sleeve.Even those closet to me sometimes don't know how I feel. My stable presence in life makes me worth the time and investment to get to know.
We have a short time,I want to have a good time,love the sunshine,pass the red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday to it's fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my warm inviting attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a true foody,willing to try any ethinic or exotic culinary, or the pancake house at 1:00 in the morning. Movies, I am a Quintin Tarentino fan,but if you will see one with me I'll go to a chic flick with you. Music ,classic rock, Country western, and Italian opera.My read is mostly trade journels, books on investing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Children, under any circumstance.
2. My career,it gets me up in the morning.
3.Someone to be with,to say to me how was your day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children, where I would like to travel to,and my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long work week I like to have the evening at home
usually cooking a gourmet dinner for myself, or whoever may be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No frilly speechs, if I fit the bill,and your looking for a lasting relationship.