Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pauloalexandre1

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to the online scene...

Here goes... I'm an easy going guy, trying to find the right person, I enjoy intellectual conversations, walks along the Lake or in the Park, Music of al sorts, reading and going out to a nice lounge, Soccer as well as American sports, thats just interests.

I love having pets. Mainly Dogs or cats, so you would have to be an animal lover. I love to party but I also really enjoy a nice night at home aside the fireplace watching a nice movie, and doing things couples do.

My Ideal partner, should be; around 20-34 of age, who is understanding, uses their common sense, also someone who is confident and has direction in life and happy with how it's going. Age isn't to important, connection is 'Key', building rapport essential.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing a career I love, and enjoying my return to Toronto.
I’m really good at
My artistic side is what I'm really good at. Getting things done the most efficiently and highest quality possible, it becomes an Art.

"Don't just build things, create masterpieces people can cherish for years to come".

Being the best you can be and giving the world the best you can, is my part of helping this planet and making it a better place to live in...
The first things people usually notice about me
My kindness and empathy towards others. I live by the modo, 'Live and let live'. I like to be around positive people and whom also have a positive outlook on life, such as my own. There's alot I could say but I would prefer to hear it from YOU sometime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read so many, and in the middle of many at the moment, mostly non-fiction, historical fact, archeology, and "things like that" :) I love to research on are past, present, future. "where should we go from here?", type thing.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Animals
Fresh air
Exercising
Good food
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better the world around me... I'm very political and philosophical and creative. I love to learn anything related. I also get involved when I can publicly.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing after a long hard but exiting week of work, or going out with friends dancing or other family member to do something fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your actually women enough to meet, and NOT here just to play
around. I look for serious women, that can tell me what they're looking for in a man.