Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pauls8

37 Edmonds, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be shy around people until I get an in to start a conversation and then I can be pretty extroverted. I am a very trusting person, and I have no problem being open about myself. My sense of humor has no bounds and I think it is as important to laugh at myself as it is to laugh at anything else. I love to spend time with my family and friends, and I get along with just about anybody. I work hard, I love to have fun, and I can be just as happy spending a lazy day at home as I can being at a party or doing something active. Making people laugh is probably my favorite past time, and I love to play sports, watch movies, read and when I am really motivated I attempt to do creative things.

I am patient, fun, compassionate and I have a wicked sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a web agency in Seattle. I live in Edmonds to be close enough to enjoy the city and far enough away to have a good separation of my work life and personal life. I still have a lot I'd like to accomplish, but I like to take a laid back approach to life because it's important to enjoy the ride and not just worry about where you are going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in just about any situation. Expressing my feelings and being sincere about it. Being protective of the people I care about. Being competitive...at just about anything...I thrive on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes...followed closely by my quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So very much to enter here, so I will take a shot at summarizing.

Books - The Odyssey, The Inferno, The Republican War on Science, America, anything science related, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Eragon, Eldest, and yes I have the courage to admit it...The Harry Potter series.

Movies - The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing, The Lord of the Rings, Wes Anderson movies, The Matrix, Braveheart, and just about anything else.

Shows - Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Newsroom, West Wing, Cosmos, Robot Chicken, etc.

Music - My favorites being Pearl Jam, Tool, The Head and the Heart, Mumford and Sons, Foo Fighters, Billy Joel, Eminem, Stevie Wonder...on and on and on...I enjoy most music genres.

Food - Pizza, Mexican, Italian, Indian and I'm open to a number of vegetarian options as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, a workout, pop, tv, and someone to laugh with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The bigger picture. It's hard for me to understand people that are too short-sited to see where things can lead down the road and what that will mean for society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for fun and excitement, but more likely to watch a movie with friens and relax after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm much more of a giver than a taker in the bedroom. 😉
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, you like to laugh, and you like to spend time with someone who is honest, sincere, and loves to make others happy.