Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pault8176

53 M Hampton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English , divorced father of two, love life and adventures. Travel a great deal for work and fun, from sailing, diving to looking for gold.

Seeking a partner, friend, lover to share life's joys with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being as good a father as I can be, trying to discover more to life that just going day to day
Sharing my children (16 & 13) with my ex (working well)
Now past 50 I am continuing to let my brain think i am 25 in activities until my aches overpower it !
Finally did my 50th dream df skydiving (was brilliant experience)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting addicted to the questions on here, it's interesting thinking the answers :-)

Fixing things, caring, learning to give good massages,!
I'm told I'm a good listener, good caring person and a good kisser
Love doing home projects, bathrooms, kitchens they come out well albeit slow to finish!
Doing yoga and getting better
I like to entertain and cook, up to 36 folks to a formal dinner but more normally six to eight
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile, accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Frasier, mystery novels and tv, love PBS and British TV especially Dr Who which I have watched since I was three!
Simple food (really meat and potatoes" kind of guy, Indian food is jolly good too.
When time allows like to be involved in community theatre on or back stage
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boats and being on, in or under the water
My children involved in my life
Sunshine and beaches
Good game of Scrabble (or fun board games)
Something someone to make me laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to discover more to life and relationships, intimacy and "being there" rather than day to day floating on the surface
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or quiet fun dinner with friends or movies or hopefully a quiet enjoyable night with someone I care about
Being host to my kids and friends for a sleepover
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A boyhood playing with explosives (was allowed back then) and military career has left me with tinnitus so when you whisper sweet nothing's speak up a little !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being on the water, diving, English accents, Scrabble, sailing, boating, travel or a willing subject for my massage training :-)
You enjoy active activities as well as some nights just cuddling on the couch in the company of Miss Marple and Hercule.