Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pault84

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing, fun person to be around. I have a wide variety of interests including trying new restaurants/bars, playing and watching sports, music, and learning. Speaking of learning, I value intelligence very highly and enjoy someone who can hold a good conversation whether we're talking about the meaning of life or more of an everyday topic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in NorCal and Oregon. I begrudgingly admit Seattle is better than Portland. I like it here but I wonder how much longer I can withstand this weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making people laugh (I've had many people tell me I'm the funniest person they know)
- organizing things
- random trivia
- math
- playing the piano and guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm probably that I am confident and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wuthering Heights, Great Expectations, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Outliers

Movies: Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Gattaca, Amelie, Braveheart, Gladiator, The Rock, Black Dynamite, Shawshank Redemption

Shows: Community, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Portlandia, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Workaholics, The Office, Bones, True Blood, South Park, Saturday Night Live

Music: Ben Folds Five, The Killers, The Strokes, Jamie Cullum, Blink-182

Food: I love the usual; Mexican, Italian, Japanese, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My DVR - I love watching shows at my convenience
2. My iPhone
3. My friends
4. My piano
5. My guitar
6. Listening to podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what city I want to "settle down" in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in God. I have very logical reasons for this belief. I majored in math and unlocking the intracies of math only made me believe in a higher power more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're educated and can keep up a conversation. Or, if you want a free profile evaluation. So many ladies on here have some serious flaws on their profile that could be corrected in like 10 seconds and would markedly improve your chances of meeting a quality guy.