Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 20, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just ask me, but here's a little bit to start the conversation:

I love music - listening, playing, singing, beat-boxing, etc. I'm trying to get better at dancing, but I'm pretty sure I only "think" I'm getting better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to figure out what I'm good at career-wise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Embarrassing myself but then getting a great laugh out of the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an ironically tall Asian man or "....what up with your facial hair?".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Phantom Toll Booth.

Movies - Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Shows - Breaking Bad, BBC's Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, 30 Rock, Modern Family, South Park, Louie, Parks and Rec, Avatar the Last Airbender, Adventure Time.

Music - Flying Lotus, Animal Collective, The Naked and Famous, Zedd, Archie V, Kap Slap, Girl Talk, The White Panda, Dyro, Dada Life, Rilo Kiley, Muse, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Frankie Valli, Gnarles Barkley, Whitney, MJ, The Temptations, Ariana Grande, MIKA.

Food - Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Korean, Indian, Middle Eastern - really just anything as long as there's some spice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Music
3) Hot Sauce
4) Seasons
5) Spontaneity
6) Pep talks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can find the best food joint or activity in NYC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nowadays? Dancing and/or Drinking somewhere with the roommates or other friends in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share secrets like horcruxes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy this commercial as much as I do (sorry it's not embedded)

If you like that I'm an ENFP/J.

You like 1.5 generation Korean men.