Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in social work and sell artwork. I take my dog to the park as often as I can. I like to ride bikes (though currently I do not own one). I love to drink good beer and wine, especially if it involves a outdoor patio with a fire pit and a dog friendly environment.

I often go over to places experiencing disaster and/or crisis, and I offer my services in the medical skills.

Just about every summer when and if I don't have any obligations, I like to pack a bag for myself and my dog and hitchhike around the US, Canada, and Mexico. I love traveling!!

I play musical instruments and I love to sing. I will have to admit that I love karaoke. Everywhere I go, I treat it as if I was doing karaoke. I sing in the shower, at work, on the bus, you name it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a social worker at a local nonprofit that helps youth.

I run a NGO (Non-Governmental-Organization) that deals with Medical Aid and Aid workers around the world. Though currently on hold at the moment.

I teach CPR, BLS, First Aid, Basic Survival, etc.

I am studying Italian and Croatian in antiisapation of living in one or both countries at some point in my life.

I'm saving up to buy a really beautiful and sturdy sailboat. I want to sail around the world. Currently I live in my van most of the time. I really like having a house that moves!

I'm pretty good at training dogs. So I do it on occasion for friends as a hobby.

I love playing music. I'm in the process of learning gypsy guitar method.

Music, food, and art work. Craft beer, wine, and film. If you like these things, we will get along :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling. Teaching. Dogs. Motivating people. Street performance. Music. Photography. Film making. Haggling. Emergency and clinical medicine. Cooking really yummy food!!! Watching movies. Lucid dreaming. Loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog, who is often with me.

My "acid trip" eyes.

My deep "sexy" voice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: This is a hard one. Though I can safely say my favorite book/trilogy is His Dark Materials (The Golden Compass). But I usually like anything in adventure non-fiction, fantasy, and especially science fiction.

Movies: This one is even harder! I love film! I love anything foreign. In recent years my go to favorites have been The Fifth Element, Across the Universe, Pans Labrynth, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Star Trek, older James Bond, LOTR...well, looking at this, I guess I'm a pretty basic nerd who also likes musicals.

Shows: Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, X-Files, The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Comos, Anything about traveling, cooking, or science, Anothony Bourdaine, etc.

Music: Radiohead, anything that is not in English, any sort of gypsy jazz, and a very important fact about me is that I love soundtrack music!

Food: I love food!! I love to eat it, but I love to cook just as much! Right now I'm learning french, but have a pretty major focus in Mediterranean, such as Italian, Croatian, and North African cuisine. I don't cook professionally. It's more like an obsessive hobby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family

My dog

Good films/soundtracks


Travel/my passport

Good beer/wine

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space travel.



Camera angles.


Patterns of emotion, behavior, nature, history, sex, and chaos.


Really weird questions:
If Teddy Roosevelt and Ernest Hemingway adopted a kid and raised it together, how would the kid have turned out as an adult??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?


The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an odd addiction to carrot juice. (I need a juicer.)

Sometimes, I will drink out of a running tap, close my eyes, and pretend that I'm drinking out of a mountian stream in the middle of the wilderness. Not super private, but it is a little odd I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself to be a genuine and creative person.

If you often find yourself looking up to see the stars, even if you cant see them.

The world interest you and you want to experience it.

You don't mind me living in a van or on a sailboat.

You can teach me how to dance :)