Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Clinton, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love ska and punk music.

I really enjoy road trips and day trips. I go out of town for shows as often as possible.

I play video games. I am a total Nintendo junkie and have a love/hate relationship with Mario (don't we all?!). I also have an XBox 360 and an account on Steam. I will be picking up a PS4 shortly.

I am learning how to play Magic The Gathering and mostly play on Xbox Live right now but would love to meet someone else who plays so I can actually play, yknow, face to face. I also have the My Little Pony CCG but have not yet tried it out, the Adventure Time CCG, and a couple others. I really like board/card games. Cards Against Humanity. Etc.

I am majoring in mathematics at UMass Lowell.

I collect postcards. I have been collecting since I was 8.

I make my own jewelry.

I really enjoy Ren Faires and dressing up for them.

I like cosplay in general. Last summer, I dressed as Applejack (My Little Pony) for Boston Comic Con. Unfortunately, there will be no cosplay this year but I do have this fantastic Fluttershy dress I will be wearing to one of the comic con days. Another day, I will sport the Applejack costume again.

I work as a software support specialist.

I grew up right outside of Boston, spent three years living in a small town outside of Las Vegas, one year in a small town halfway between Knoxville and Chattanooga, 5 years in Derry, NH, and I just moved to the Worcester-ish area.

I can be shy until I get to know someone but once I feel comfortable with someone, that shyness goes away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I want :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discovering new music, getting lost driving to a new place, Friends and the Simpsons trivia, and driving off Rainbow Road...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Checkerboard, polka dots, and plaid. My outfits usually incorporate some (or all) of those patterns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very passionate about music! My absolute favorite band is Big D and the Kids Table. I travel a lot to see them. Other bands I like include Less Than Jake, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Goldfinger, Survay Says!, Short Handed Goal, Threat Level Burgundy, New Found Glory, Weezer, NoFX, Westbound Train, Spring Heeled Jack, Pietasters, Reel Big Fish, the Toasters, Vandals, New Limits, Bim Skala Bim, Stray Bullets, Have Nots, etc. I listen to a lot of local/ska punk - New England has an amazing scene!

Kevin Smith is my favorite director and Clerks is my favorite movie. Other movies include: Star Wars (original trilogy and Ep III - I don't care what anyone says, Episode III was awesome), Wizard of Oz, Fanboys, Harry Potter, Captain America, Back to the Future, Hunger Games, etc.

I love to read and focus mostly on nonfiction/biographies/etc. Young adult books are cool, too. Check out the Redwall books or the Warriors series! I also like comics.

Favorite comics: My Little Pony (of course!), Adventure Time, any of the Oz comics, Captain America, Lenore, Walking Dead, etc. I read a lot of indie stuff and smaller runs. Also, I just started reading the new Fight Club comic so if anyone wants to discuss THAT...

Favorite television shows: the Simpsons, Family Guy, My Little Pony, Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Last Man Standing, the Wednesday night comedies, New Girl, Agent Carter, the Flash, Gotham, Veronica Mars, Friends, 24, Chuck, Orange is the New Black, Adventure Time, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Rick and Morty, etc.

Favorite video games: I'm a total Nintendo-holic! Anything Mario is a pretty safe bet...I also love Worms, Age of Empires, Fable, Mortal Kombat, GTA, etc. I'm pretty obsessed with Puzzles and Dragons (super mario version) right now. Also, if anyone wants to play Mario Kart or Super Smash Bros...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Vacations/Travel/Road Trips
3. Friends
4. Computer/video games
5. Caffeine
6. Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually seeing a band. If there is nothing happening music-wise, I may be at a movie or spending a quiet night at home. I have sweatpants and Netflix. This makes for a happy Danielle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to learn trumpet. I found a trumpet at a consignment shop and I'm in the process (the very slow process) of teaching myself how to play.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like ska
-you want a new friend
-you have something to talk about

I am mainly looking for friends on here as I don't really believe these sites work. Please feel free to try and change my mind! Especially if you are a ska fan who plays video games and wants to scrub out on the couch watching Netflix :)