Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Rochester, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:41am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, well educated guy who enjoys sports (mostly Baseball), Hockey, and Curling. Family and Friends are VERY important to me. I also have a wicked sense of humor. I do not take life too seriously, If you can't laugh at yourself and enjoy life, please do not waste your time contacting me.

I currently work in Surveillance and Security and would like to pursue a career in Law Enforcement. It is something I have always had an interest in and decided to just go for it.

One unique fact about me is that I am 100% Greek and am involved in a Greek dance group. We do folk dances from all over Greece and dress in traditional costumes from the islands and the mainland.

I am an eclectic individual. I am the kind of guy who will wake up on a Saturday morning and do work on a house, but is always up for an evening out on the town. I like to hang with friends and have a nice dinner followed by a brew pub. I also like going out to clubs and hear local bands.

I like a variety of different music, anything from Classical, Big Band, Alternative, Rock, Classic Rock and a little bit of Country.

To me the perfect woman is far from perfect. However characteristics I enjoy are: a woman who enjoys being active, likes the outdoors and maybe even an afternoon at the shooting range. She would also be able to get all dressed up for a nice night out! I also love to cook and think it's totally hot when a couple prepares a meal together. Followed by cuddling up for a movie and a bottle of wine.

I am a pretty open guy, if you have a question just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process to move to start a new life and a new career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books, music, movies, and food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good music, not the crap they play on the radio
2. Good food, not a big fan of chain restaurants. i guess if it is a local chain then it is ok.
3. My car, I am not a car guy but I do love my car.
4. My cell phone, it is important to be connected to people back home.
5. My bed, I just recently bought a new bed and it is the best bed I have ever had.
6. Friends and family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything and everything if I am not at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, this is ment for only a few lucky individuals!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yo should message me if you are interested in knowing more about me!