Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pax-

22 Park City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin. I'm an athlete and a coach so I like to get outside and do activities. I ski 7 days a week and get up to some wild activities when not skiing: parkour, jumping on trampolines, hiking the wild trails with my wolf-looking dog, and casual walks on starlit beaches. Because there are starlit beaches alll over Park City.

I work a great job coaching Freeskiing and Gymnastics. They're my passions and I have plans to be doing this for a long, long time. I'm also trying to navigate the entrepreneurial world so if you've got any advice, I'd love to hear it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for some resume builders to help me land my dream job: managing a location for a company like Woodward, or in sales/athlete development for a company like Redbull!

Or I'm just going to say, "Fuck resume builders" and start my own business.

I have a Timber Wolf/Husky mix puppy named Okami and he's been awesome and a ton of work. Here are some pictures of Okami.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Backflips man. Anytime, anywhere; off a building, off a wall, off of something ten feet tall!

I'm also pretty good at coaching. I can teach you how to ski real good, or how to improve that cartwheel you learned once when you were 12. Yes I can do a bridge. No you can't sit on me while I do one (people ask, I don't know why).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can often be incredibly lively. Like, 'backflipping off a wall' lively. Seriously. Ask me to backflip off a wall. I'll do it.

Or I shut myself in my room all day and read. Or cuddle. Quiet time is good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:

I watch a lot of foreign films, martial arts and action films, thrillers, mysteries, sketchy films you aren't entirely sure why you're watching, and comedies.

Ip Man, Children of Men, District 9, among a few hundred others.

Books:

I read a wide variety of books from sci-fi/fantasy to auto/biographies to non-fiction of all sorts. Here's a list of a few of my favorites,

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking,
Tom Clancy novels,
Poetry of Thought by George Steiner,
A Song of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin,

And a thousand more. Or more than 'more than a thousand'. I read a lot of books.

Shows:

I don't watch many TV shows regularly. I don't even have a TV!

But here are a few of my favorite shows,

Person of Interest, Psych, Justified, Arrow, Misfits, House of Lies, Sherlock.

Music:

Oh boy. I listen to a lot of genres and a lot of music, ranging from classical jazz to big band sound, bluegrass, grunge, and to more EDM/house and drum and bass type stuff. I don't know how I feel about Electro-Swing.

Gotta love that Gangstagrass
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually getting buck wild with a good book or movie, working, or taking late night hikes or bike rides with the dog.

My plans don't really depend on the day of the week, though, so if I'm not working, I'm down for anything! Eating at a new restaurant, hiking or snowshoeing under the moon, hot-tubbing, taking some night-time turns at PCMR; going to a play, comedy show, movie, or concert; hanging out at the house because it's damn cold outside...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bat for both teams but I am attracted to people, not gender. People of any persuasion should apply within!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're down to party. Actual partying may vary.

You should also message me if you have a dog. Because I have a dog. And dogs like to play with other dogs. Our dogs could play together. Think of the dogs.