Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never love someone who treats you like you're ordinary. -Oscar Wilde

I'm not ashamed or embarrassed to say that I am 45 years old. I'm healthy, smart, stable, funny, compassionate, and real. I'm not ageist so if you think we might be a match let me know, no matter your age. Just know that I'm not having any more kids.

I have two children. They are great and they have an awesome dad. I am not looking for a dad for them. I'm looking for a partner for me.

I love to travel and explore, then retreat into my creature comforts.

I love art and music. I just hosted my first house concert last weekend. It was a big hit so I'll likely do it again.

Working on a shopping container granny flat in my backyard.

I do not get along with average. I like 'em a little weird.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not hurting.

I enjoy working hard and then relaxing and having fun. This year I've traveled to the Pacific Northwest, summer 2015 was the Mediterranean (Naples, Cinque Terre, Provence, Barcelona), and Oaxaca, Mexico. New Orleans later this year. I love to walk walk walk all day, try new foods and drinks, soak up history and culture....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....pretty much anything I set my mind to.

I have a science degree and a social science degree. I'm part nerd, part artist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• The New York Times
• I Fucking Love Science
• art museums
• The Daily Show
• Lady Parts Justice
• Dwell magazine
• Atomic Ranch magazine

Still catching up on all the fabulous music that's happened since I became a mom. I like a whole bunch of genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• family
• pets
• creativity
• garlic
• coffee
• touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ADA compliant interior design that is also modern and straightforward. I'm currently working with a contractor to turn two shipping containers in my back yard into a pool house / guest house. So fun!

I would describe myself as a social introvert. I can command a room if I want to. I usually don't want to. I like silence sometimes because my brain is always going. I believe I'm extremely intuitive. I can figure out people in seconds. It's kind of weird and I'm always correct. I don't (usually) use my powers for evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family in my backyard: swimming, grilling, chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a life motto.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are emotionally stable, fun, odd, and mature, come at me! Please do NOT contact me if you're just looking for sex. Additionally, I'm not interested in pen pals. Please live in San Diego or do not message me. Thanks!

Don't be a poo poo head. If I took the time to write something to you, write something back. I'm human.

‎...Lo que quiero para mi, lo quiero para todos...