Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Payshh

28 F Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently working towards a Bachelor's in Accounting at Siena. I have a full time job, a car, no kids, yes I am a unicorn!

I love all types of musics going to concerts, bars with live bands, killing it on the juke box doesn't matter all good to me. I like going out with friends, watching movies, baseball, shopping, cooking...lots of things if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get everything in order. I have a steady job that has advancement opportunity and I am taking classes to work on my degree. I would like to meet someone eventually settle down and start a family. Not necessarily any time soon but in the near future(4-7 years). I come from a huge family so I know I definitely want children, kind of a deal breaker for me if you don't.
I’m really good at
telling it like it is
making people laugh
cooking
math
being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
Boobs, sad yet true. My humor and eyes are a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sleepers by Lorenzo Carcaterra, The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton, ALL Sophie Kinsella/Madeline Wickham novels, The Plum Series by Evanovich, series wise Harry Potter, Twilight, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Vampire Diaries. Yes I am that loser that will not watch a move if I know theres a book bc I have to read the book first.

(HUGE movie and music buff so very limited examples)
Movies: Goodfellas, Mary Poppins, Boondock Saints, Chasing Amy, Resevoir Dogs, Princess Bride, Kill Bill, Snatch, Rock n Rolla, Clerks I and II, Sandlot, Million Dollar Baby, Face Off, Gone in 60 Second, Center Stage, PS I Love You, The Hangover, The Breakfast Club, Gran Torino...just to keep it short.

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Lost, Sons of Anarchy, any Real World/Road Rule Challenge, Law and Order SVU, Ugly Betty, Six Feet Under, Weeds, Dexter, Californication, Friends, Gilmore Girls.

Music: New Found Glory, Sugarland, Marianas Trench, We the Kings, Miranda Lambert, Hootie and the Blowfish/Darius Rucker, No Doubt/Gwen Stefani, Black Eyed Peas, 311, Sublime, Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Darien Hayes, Adele, Taio Cruz, Craig David, Olly Murs, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Brad Paisley, TLC, Gin Blossoms, *N Sync, Chris Brown, Ludacris, Joan Jett.

Food: Other than specific family recipes pretty much all hispanic, chinese and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Shopping (hey I'm a girl)
3. My car
4. Flat Iron
5. Music
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I like to take one day at a time cause that's really all you can do, but I do wonder what my life is going to be like in 5, 10, 15 yrs. etc. I have a great job but it isn't something I want to do forever. I also would like to make more friends locally and hopefully meet the right guy that I could eventually settle down with and start a family. I have a huge Spanish family, and they are a big part of my life. I want that for myself. I love kids, but I grew up in a broken home and do not want a child until I am settled and with someone and ready.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging at home, going out with friends, shopping, or at a show. I love playing board games and am very competitive. I love all types or movies and music thats always something nice. I really enjoy just hanging out, having good convo, and laughing my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm not sure guess you'll have to wait and see.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you've made it this far. You didn't read that whole thing for nothing right?...What's the worse that can happen?