Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pazazzu

28 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since moving to London 18 months ago I've been doing my best to explore every inch of the city, but I have a god-awful sense of direction so that often turns into getting lost and trying to work Google maps. So I'm kinda looking for someone to get lost with, who I can have a laugh with, a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I somehow managed to convince the right people I'm clever and I'm now a biochemical engineer, trying to develop a test that can detect cancer really quickly. It’s great - I get a chance to exercise my brain, it pays enough so I can occasionally go to a country that isn’t permanently overcast and I like that I'm doing something interesting that has an outside chance of helping people. I've worked hard to reach my dream of being a full-time science nerd so I'm pretty pleased that I've got here.

My meanderings through life have seen me working in a variety of places, but the best job I've had was as a kindergarten teacher in Bangkok. I guess like pretty much everyone ever I love travelling/holidays and one day I want to say I've seen the whole world.

Outside of work I like a bit of culture and occasionally go to galleries, where I try to pretend that I understand what modern art is about. Usually via the pub. I’m starting rollerblading, badly. And of course I do all the usual 27-year-old stuff like bars, gym, friends, clubs, houseparties etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaving a building and walking off in completely the wrong direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have nice eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I quite like unique artists that are forging their own niche and not just copying the trend. Some favorites are: Alt-j, Noisia, Clint Mansell, Enter Shikari, System of a Down, The XX and R.L Burnside. I also secretly love black metal.

I have a massive soft spot for really bad 80's-90's action movies. I like horror movies, but can't really watch them on my own. One time I watched the Japanese version of The Grudge and the horrible croaky noise the black monster thing makes put the willies right up me.

Peep Show might be one of the best programs on telly. The longer the note....the more dread. I'm Alan Partridge is also brilliant.

My favorite book of all time is The City and the Stars by Arthur C. Clarke. It's not for everyone, but if you like sci-fi I would seriously recommend giving it a go because it's incredible. A book called The Alchemist is also amazing. The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle gives some great advice.

I really really like good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Red wine
Sunshine
Tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone once managed to convince me that pineapples grew underground.

I starred in a drum and bass music video. Make of that what you will: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObWYbs2VbE4
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to :) Or you have some awesome music you think I would like, or you want to watch horror films (see above). Or you can tell me how long it takes for a giraffe to throw up. Because frankly I have no idea.