Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Jackson, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick. I'm a recent college grad who loves to have fun. And I can have fun going out to a bar or a club with a group or sitting with one person watching a movie under a blanket.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Wedding Video Editor. Not exactly glamorous work, but I am always working on moving up in the world. I hope to have a job with NBC as an editor by the end of 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at editing. I am also really good at coaching football. On a more personal note, I am really good at giving back massages and planning fun dates. I am good at other stuff, you just don't need to know that yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are blue, and big. And once you talk to me, it's my sense of humor. I like to make jokes and be sarcastic. I always look at relationships that last. The two people can always make each other laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter books and films, as well as Lord of the Rings. My favorite shows are Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Psych, Spartacus, and Adventure Time. I love anything with buffalo sauce. Wings, sandwiches, doesn't matter. My absolute favorite, however, is Hibachi and/or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cat
4. My laptop
5. My car
6. YOU!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about great script ideas. I also think about new football plays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Out with my friends at the bar, or watching the Knicks game at home with my dad and brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only been in one serious relationship, but it lasted the entire time I was in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me is you are looking to have a good time with someone fun. I will always do my best to make sure YOU have a great time.