Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pcklein31

36 M Pittston, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working torward having a successful life while keeping the values with which I was raised. Trying to keep myself busy with outdoor activities which keep me sane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..seeing both sides of a story. Sometimes friends get frustrated. But I'm sorry it is how I was raised. I am really great at giving advice, just not taking it.. Haha but aren't we all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not real sure, but most likely either my 'bright' shoes or that I tend to dress with my own style(I don't like to match) ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read historical fiction novel that are based around medieval times.

I enjoy movies that make you think like Memento. Most of the crap high budget movies do nothing for me.

Hmm, music.. Hard to answer, I listen to various styles. From Hardcore to Rap to singer songwriter stuff. Most stuff I would list you likely have not heard. (Mewithoutyou, Lupe Fiasco, Project 86, Demon Hunter, Manchester Orchestra..ect..)

Tv.... Sports, BBC Tv shows, Dramas that have a story.. not 'reality tv'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Disc Golf Discs
4. My Snowboard
5. My Kayak
6. My Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... I see life as a chance to make a difference. Also, on a selfish level....

The next big snow storm in the winter so I can Snowboard. In the summer the big rain so I can get my Kayak out. I hate staying home doing nothing, I just like to be active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. Yeah it sucks, but Im saving money. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty complex. You may need to spend some time to get to know the 'inner' me. I believe it would be worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in allowing me to get to know you.