Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pcronin

39 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can talk for hours, but I'm a better listener (and enjoy it more). I have a good sense of humor and I appreciates it in people too (especially dry humor). I'm always ready to try something new. I appreciate family and friendship, and I'll do anything for those I care about. I definetly want to travel and discover new things. I try to be as open-minded and easy-going as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney at a large law firm in Boston. I've been in Boston for about 5 years; although originally from Haverhill, I spent several years after law school taking jobs where I could find then. So I ended up spending a year in Columbus, Ohio, and three years in DC. As most any lawyer would probably tell you, I'm not totally sold on large law firm life. So whether I'm still doing exactly what I'm doing now a year from now is a bit up in the air (though I'm definetly staying in Boston).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Godfather I & II, Goodfellas, The Social Network, Black Swan, Memento, Old School, The Hangover, Role Models, Tropic Thunder, Anchorman, The Usual Suspects, Lost in Translation, pretty much anything directed by Wes Anderson

Books: Russian literature and any non-fiction relating to the Civil War or Revolutionary War.

Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Archer, Fringe, and Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Music: The Temper Trap, The Stills, The Naked and Famous, early Pearl Jam (I waited in line at midnight outside a Sam Goode my freshman year to buy Vs. .... and yes that's ridiculous), Garbage, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, tons of other stuff....

Food: I enjoy going out for just about anything. Love sushi, seafood, anything insanely spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, great music, laughter, and the 4 seasons (though winter could be a bit shorter).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant, hanging out with friends, going away for the weekend, having a few drinks with friends and colleagues, or maybe relaxing at home after a long week in the office.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to do something informal where we can both relax, maybe share a few laughs, and see what happens.