Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pdamcutie85

29 M Potsdam, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a charming, silly, lovable guy who likes to enjoy a fun time. Feel free to ask whatever question you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
What I am doing with my life? Well, right now I am attending an online college at UoP and I am going for my Associates in Psychology which is my all time favorite subject. I am also trying to find my right job, not going well, I am also trying to save up as much money as I can so I can finally afford to leave my hometown to go on my own adventures which includes a life away from home, finding my Mr. Right, and looking or working for my dream job which is working in a office. I also would like to experience the city life, but all this will happen in time.
The first things people usually notice about me
The very first thing that people notice me by is my wonderful smile. People always tell me I have an awesome smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have any favorite books, but I do enjoy reading. My favorite tv show is Roseanne..that show will never get old with me. I listen to all kinds of music, like techno, country, pop, rap..basically whatever mood I am in. I LOVE food, favorite is any pasta dish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals and dreams, my biggest dream is to see New York City and always will be my biggest dream. I tend to also think about a life I would like build with that one special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights.. I like to try and make plans if I can't make any I'll just grab some popcorn, a drink..probably wine, if I have any and watch a flick or two or maybe play a game for a bit, which I don't play video games all that much.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me. I had guys who say they are interested in me and want to get to know me and just vanish after a few days of talking. I seriously don't like that. So if you are serious about being interested in me and really want to get to know me, then let's talk; otherwise move on, I don't have time for fakes, shallow people, or people who just aren't plain serious. Just be honest, give it time, and if someone wants to meet up go for it, because that one man or woman could be your one true love. Love is love and that's the way it is. If you aren't serious then you aren't meant to be in that person's life. That's what it takes. Honesty, seriousness, loyalty, and respect.