Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Port Neches, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi...I live and work here in southeast texas.."port neches"..which is like 90 miles east of houston..I work at a local refinery in the environmental my free time I like to ride my harley, dance, the beach if we ever get ours straightened up after the hurricane, hang out with friends, bbq's..or jus staying home...i know how to cook well actually had to learn that from watchin the cookin shows and experimenting on my friends....but i can grill a great steak, put together a pretty good salad, and bake a too good in the baking dept though...

I am fun, exciting, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i raised three kids, but they are grown and gone...been married jus once..I try to take life as it comes sometimes it wonderful and other times you wonder...but always thankful for what i do have
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping friends,i have a great memory,and probably telling you what kind of weather we are gonna have...not a weatherman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, and my laughter...i love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont read too many books, dont really have any fav movies... my fav music would be jus about anything except a lot of rap and opera...i love to eat crawfish, and seafood,good tex mex food. or chinese every now and then
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the man upstairs
my kids
my job
my friends
my bike
cold water and clean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not a lot of time, but on most people minds is where our country is goin, but keeping faith that everything is gonna work out in time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either riding my bike, dancing, or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can see into the future...not really!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like to have fun, like to talk, like to kiss, and believe that there is somebody maybe lookin for someone like you