Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pdubs98

27 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm leaving for New Zealand and Australia over Thanksgiving. So that means new awesome adventures and pictures. I'll probably redo this thing after I get back. Get ready ladies... and probably men catfishing me.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm originally from just outside of Pittsburgh. Went to school for economics and moved back to Pittsburgh. Life on the south side has been entertaining to say the least. I stay active; go to the gym, play sports, kayak, ski, run, crossfit and other stuff. Despite all that, I'd still say I'm a nerd. If you know what mst3k is, then you should just automatically message me. I'm open to new things and I'll try almost anything once. And I really want to travel. Countries on my list are Ireland, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Australia, and Greece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown. When I'm not there, I'm usually at the gym, out with friends, watching sports, or other fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports. I played soccer, basketball, volleyball, and tennis but pick up everything pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Game of Thones, and Grapes of Wrath

Movies: Airplane!, LOTR, Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan, Inception, Batman Begins, and any good comedy. Comedies are definitely my favorite.

Shows: The Simpsons, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Malcolm in the Middle, Futurama, Person of Interest, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Sherlock.

Music: I like a lot of things. Favorite is old rock or metal. I've been listening to a lot of Metallica, Kid Cudi, Adele, Fun., and The Glitch Mob recently. I'm also really big into Macklemore and Ryan Lewis. They are awesome! I also enjoy musicals. So yeah... that tells you my taste is pretty eclectic. Pretty much anything but country.

Food: There isn't enough space on here to tell you how much I love food. I cook and try to clean diet but I'm not going to lie, I go off that a lot. I'll try almost anything once. I sampled a lot of interesting things when I spent two weeks in China.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sports, humor, beer, and a bottle opener
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How so many people can answer that the earth is bigger than the sun on here. Really! Also, I've recently discovered that full camo tanktop and full length pants is the biggest turnoff when it's used outside of a theme party.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. I prefer a dive bar scene but I can be talked into anything. No matter where I'm at I just try to have a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and do awesome stuff. I'm more interested in dating independent girls who like to do things instead of watch. If you want to play some sort of sport or game or hobby, I'll learn it or play it with you. I've already learned West Coast Swing dancing, ultimate frisbee, tennis, and skiing. I like doing/learning fun things. Try me. I'm game. Warning: If we're playing a game, I will not just let you win because you have pretty face and a cute smile. I'll let you cheat as much as you want but I'll still probably win :-P