Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peace4life420

26 Ray, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 8″ (1.42m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hippie at heart, living in the wrong time. My dream car is a VW bus, but for now I drive a 94 sunbird. In the summer you will usually find me outside. I love nature but, am not a huge fan of the rain and cold. I can not live without music. My favorite outing is going to a live show, or music festival.

I like peace signs and skull and cross bones. I listen to folk, techno, indie, oldies, pop, metal and rap music. Tattoos, tye dye, piercings, and headbands are interests of mine. I'm not a picky person with a huge amount of variety. I like people and can get along with anyone.

I am really only 4"8' tall. I am a family person, my siblings and parents mean the world to me. This is all I have for now, will update later. If you have any questions ask me. This is a work in process, I will come back to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from a Community College a year ago with an associates in Business Management. I want to go back to school in the winter for psychology and eventually have a Bachelors in Human Resource Management.

I have been working in a deli for 5 years but am hoping to change my career real soon.

I still live with my parents, once I am financially stable I want to move out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and being short
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and spontaneous personalty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything written by Hunter S. thompson

Music: Florence and the Machine, Billy Talent, Evanescence, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Billy Joel, Bob Dylan, Pretty lights, Nit Grit, Pink, Muse, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Three days Grace, Staind, Dion, CCR, Tom Petty, The Beach Boys, The Beetles, Queen and much more.

Tv Shows: The walking dead, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Dexter

Movies: Pineapple express, dirty dancing, sound of music, garden state, big fish, waking life, borat, step up, finding Nemo, Ice age, Step Brothers, the Hangover, and documentairs

Food: anything Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
interwebs
family
friends
nature
music
a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a constant thinker, it does not stop. Usually thinking about things in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with my friends having a few drinks, playing board games or at the bar singing karaoke. Sometimes, just stay in read a book and browse the interwebs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to listen to oldies and dance around in my room while I am getting ready for the day, sometimes you will catch me singing too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile seems of any interest to you

you like anything from the 60's, love music and adventures