Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peace888

45 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I've started seeing someone and we are exploring the possibilities. I'm always open to new friends and sparing of words so drop me a line if you desire. July 2014

I am a fun, sensitive dork, a metamorphic creature able to adapt to almost any situation. I love adventures and can cope and learn from mis-adventures.

I am always on the personal growth path. Searching for grace. I like going to community orientated learning experiences and enjoy them more if they involve the sea and hot springs. Have you ever been to Esalen? Tulum? Harbin? Burning Man? I always enjoy connecting on a deeper level.

I can’t stand game playing and I’m pretty straight forward, I might stumble and send mixed signals but it’s all done with truth and good intentions. Sometimes I shine bright and other times I’m contemplative and quiet. I get overwhelmed easily with passion.

I like being in nature especially when it involves water to play in or look at, a forest or a scenic drive.

I like affection and being snuggy. Atmosphere is essential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enthusiastically embracing exactly where I am. Empowering where you are. And enjoying the tenacity of Mother Earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
inquiring
touch
road-tripping
conversations
silliness
seeing the light in all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my magnetic and voluptuous physical, mental and spiritual energy
and
my smile and wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of different things but gravitate towards non-fiction about history, famous or not so famous people, humanity, survival or discovery.
Music: World, Singer/Songwriter, Electronica, bluegrass, blues and what you’re listening to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son's wisdom, intuition, and humor
The earths water in the form of oceans, lakes,hot springs and rivers
Support from friends and family
touch, massage, tactile experiences
avocados
laughter at myself, society, or common situations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior
being a spy
how I can become a better person
my purpose
how can I create connection for all

…….. and what’s going on over there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I think this is an antiquated question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I practice OM.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"The most exalted form of relationship is to reveal each other. That's what intimacy is. That's when magnetism occurs." Nicole Daedone

you are open to new ideas of relating

you wanna have a fun,goalless date night

you are willing to be vulnerable and emotional

you like to laugh and be silly

want to explore and be explored.