Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeaceGirl3000

44 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm easy going, ambitious, and like to have fun, go to movies, try new restaurants and travel. I like people who are authentic and communicate well, or at least make an effort.

You are an open-minded, progressive thinker.. Who likes to laugh, is goal-oriented, self-aware and not intimidated by smart, independent women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love my job in Marketing and User Experience strategy for a technology start-up. I am on a perpetual self-awareness and growth path. I dig movies. museums, the outdoors and aim to live a healthy lifestyle (but I don't let it rule over fun, adventure and spontaneity.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, non-linear thinking puzzles, miscellaneous trivia, cheering people up, making soup, solving problems, arranging flowers, learning new things, writing song lyrics....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter ,Forrest Gump, Sleepless in Seattle, Romance Comedies are my favorite, I like all sorts of music except rap and country, Into Broadway Musicals, Crystals, Prefer fine, eclectic dining and ethnic restaurants, I (almost) never eat fast food, Don't like loud concerts as much as I used to and dig small acoustic performances, I love roller coasters and 3D movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
the internet
meditation
my iPhone
friends
gratitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ego conscientiousness, transcending righteousness, spending time with people I enjoy, living in California, creating inner peace and inspiring others to live happy fulfilled lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. You could find me out having a drink with friends, listening to live music, home watching a movie or cooking, at an interesting event like a past-life regression, a kirtan chant or an art opening.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, optimistic, like adventure and trying new restaurants, have traveled internationally, or at least like the idea of it... I am looking to meet someone who is positive, enthusiastic, a good communicator and whose values align with mine.

Probably not a match if you are a self-described conservative, or strict-interpretation bible carrier... I respect those choices, just not in a companion.