Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Visalia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never any good at telling people about myself. I'm weird, slightly cray-cray, obnoxious at times, friendly, sarcastic about almost everything, and can be very obsessive when it comes to nerdy things. I'm a HUGE geek and I most definitely let others know it. Lastly, I just love to laugh. A LOT. I have the corniest sense of humor, but that's what makes me absolutely adorkable. ^_^

I live by the sayings Hakuna Matata, Carpe Diem, & Kato Mate. I believe you should live everyday like it's your last and never regret a single thing. And I try to. I like adventures, even though I end up in some random situations, but that's what makes life fun.

I've been told I have a great personality and that I'm "too funny." I guess you'll just have to message me to find out. ;D I'm very dorky and I like to goof off. A lot. But I know when to be serious. I get along with all kinds of people, and I seem to make new friends quite easily since I'm so outgoing.

Like I said, I'm not very good about telling about myself so if you want to know more, don't hesitate to message me! Whatever you want to ask, no matter what it is, I will answer honestly. ^_^

Peace.Love.Happiness. Because life is too short for anything but...(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school at a community college and working towards my GED & my AA. My Major is Classics & Minor in Philosophy so I can teach Greek & Roman Mythology at a University. I am also working on getting my certificate in American Sign Language so I may become a part-time interpreter.
Since school is so expensive, and i have a ways to go, I am moving to San Francisco to do a trade program. This way, I can find a good and steady job so I may pay my way through college.(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Electric Keyboard
Making People Smile
Taking Control of a Bad Situation
Leading a Small or Large Group of People
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Percy Jackson Series, The Shadow Children Series, The Unseen Series, The Liars Society Series, Fruits Basket Series. I like a lot of Fantasy type books, Mystery, Comedy, and I like just a touch of Romance.

Movies: Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Pollyanna, Now You See Me, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Remember the Titans, Pitch Perfect, Mulan, Peter Pan, Alice In Wonderland, Harry Potter Series, Cinderella, Percy Jackson Series, The Breakfast Club, A Very Potter Musical, A Very Potter Sequal, A Very Potter Senior Year, Me & My Dick, Starship. Mostly Comedies, Musicals, Parodies (Mel Brooks' are my faves), & Disney.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock, Merlin, Pretty Little Liars, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Desperate Housewives, Catfish, Law & Order: SVU, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Little White Lie, Oran High School Host Club. I guess I really like BBC America lol. Mostly Comedy. Really, just anything that looks good on Netflix.

Music: Journey, Queen, Beatles, Supremes, 5 Seconds of Summer, Me First & the Gimmie Gimmies, Allstar Weekend, Fly Away Hero, Chris Rene, Dani Shay, Darren Criss, Anthem Lights, Pentatonix. 80's Rock, Classical, Motown, Mash-ups, Country, Oldies, Rock, Pop-Rock, Punk-Rock, Rockabilly.

Food: Pizza, Stir Fry, Fruits & Veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Good Book
My Best Friends
My Family
An Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deep stuff that's too complicated, depressing, exciting, confusing, etc. to put on here. Shall we just say...Life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having dinner.(:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.
You want to chat.
You are another Totally Awesome person looking for something amazing.