Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeaceLuvBritt

27 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!! I'm a bit of a gypsy and I've lived literally from coast to coast - but I'm from California originally. I am loving the Colorado vibe ( and the view!) And I have no intentions of leaving this gorgeous state anytime soon! I have a glorious little offspring - she is my world and motivation for everything!! I believe that life is beautiful and should be lived to the fullest. I'm also very easily entertained and even more easily distracted... I am a bit of a nerd... I have an unhealthy obsession with science (microbiology, anatomy/physiology). I blame my infatuation with the original Star Wars trilogy on my father. I am also a huge foodie... I feel my best playing with my mini, messing around in my garden, singing loud enough to make my neighbors uncomfortable, doing yoga or making new culinary creations.

I tend to avoid negative situations and negative people in general. I have very little tolerance for ignorance, unnecessary drama and physical confrontations. Why can't we all just get along?!

"You must be the change you wish to see in the world."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a CNA and its fabulous!! I have my EMT also... but I'm going to school to get my bachelors in Nursing... I want to work in cardiology eventually!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom and advocate... And cooking... I'm prettty much a culinary goddess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hemingway-A Farewell to Arms; Fitzgerald-This Side of Paradise, Burgess-A Clockwork Orange, Hunter S. Thompson; Harry Potter and Everything is Illumiunated. Anything by Paulo Coehlo or Deepak Chopra.

Resevoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, True Romance - really anything Tarrantino, Casablanca, Samsara, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Anchorman, Across the Universe... and I love watching documentaries!!

Led Zeppelin is my all-time favorite!! The Doors, Pink Floyd, Alt-J, The Beatles, Cake, Tool, The Black Keys, Iron & Wine, White Stripes, Sublime, The Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Florence + the Machine, Lana del Rey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glorious offspring!!
Coffee
Music
The ability to communicate
Yummy eats
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how to impact it positively.... Food.... And pretty things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework typically... Curling up with a good book and a cup of tea ( or bottle of wine) in front of the wood burning stove on a good night!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!