Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Berwick, ME Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm not exactly sure what to say but here it goes. I lived in a small town in Maine for most of my life and moved to Portsmouth NH with one of my sisters for 3 years but I just moved back to Maine again.

I like to do lots of, sing, dance, be goofy for no reason, cook, knit (yes I know, so old lady like right?), I like to hang out with friends and/or family, I love being outside. I love the summer, everything about it, bbq's, flip-flops, beaches. I like going out fourwheeling and getting covered head to toe in mudd but at the same time winter will always be a favorite too. I love snow and everything about it. Snowball fights and curling up with cocoa, so much fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I manage a small childcare service in a gym. Not what I picture doing with my life but I love my job and can't imagine leaving it.
I took courses during high school and got my licence in Cosmetology. I loved it and couldn't wait to get out in a salon somewhere and get moving. I started working at the nursery as a temporary thing until I found a job. I never left, I got attached so quickly to the kids that I couldn't walk away from them. 5 years later I run the place.
I think about someday possibly having my own daycare, but for now I'm happy where I am so I'll stay as long as I still feel that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening..I may not always be able to give some advice but I'll listen to whatever if someone needs to get something out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that would be my eyes or my smile. I almost always have a smile on my face. I like having fun so I'm normally a very happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, I always have at least one book with me at all times so my favorite can change all the timr, ask to find out what it is today.

Movies, I'm all over the place, I like lots, mostly funny ones, romantic when I'm in the mood, action is always a good choice, I'm not a huge fan of the whole horror thing though. Favorites is easy, Sweet Home Alabama, Pitch Black and Aladdin, an odd mix I know but that's me.

Shows, I looooove OTH (big points if you know what that is), I like House, The Office, Scrubs, Duck Dynasty is pretty awesome too, Lost..I'm currently addicted to The Walking Dead and TrueBlood at the moment. I also like Gilmore Girls and LOVE LOVE LOVE Law and Order: SVU. The middle and Modern Family and Big Bang Theory are hilarious. I also like watching rehab addict and property brothers too.

I could listen to music all day, I like having something in the background, especaily if I'm home alone. I lean toward country the most but if it has a good beat then I'll usually give it a chance. I also like anything by Bethany Joy Lenz.

Food is a big tough one, I like all kinds, pancakes are a safe bet with me. I could probably live off pancakes. Pizza and tacos and cookies are good too. Fair french fries are a big weakness for me, fair season comes around and I am all about the fries. I try to stay healthy and eat right but I do have my little junk food loves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm my family and friends are the most important thing to me, without them I wouldn't be who I am today. Other than that I think anything else would be frustrating to live without but I'd manage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical friday night. I can either be babysitting, out with friends or at my aunts farm or I can even be home just hanging out watching movies or playing a game. It depends on the week or my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders and I'm not a huge fan of cheese, not really sure why.
I don't have many things I keep to myself, I'm pretty shy right off but once you get to know me, I open up. I don't have anything to hide or be ashamed of, I am who I am and I wont pretend otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more..the choice is yours..