Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeachyinSC

58 Greenville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me... ? Ok. Well, let's see. I'm genuine and honest. So what you read here is what you get. I love life. I love my family. I like my home and greatly enjoy gardening. I'm smart, hardworking, wise with my money and have been on my own a long time. I don't need a man to make me happy but I want a meaningful mutually beneficial relationship with a mature adult male (not an overgrown boy). I am healthy, visit the gym, no physical limitations.

Nuff bout me ... what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it ... doing things that bring meaning and value to my life like spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Sound lame? Well so many people don't know who they are that they can really be themselves comfortably. I know who I am and I like me (now that does sound pretty lame).

Living within my income.

Cooking and being a gracious hostess.

My job - which I like too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, various self-help books and gardening.

Movies: Romantic comedies (basically chick flicks), drama, adventure and action.

Shows: NCSI, Castle, Dancing with the Stars, Person of Interest, Elementary.

Music: Instrumental, Diana Krall.

Food: Almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, relationships, home, vehicle, food & water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hummmm... I guess that would be about my relationships and maybe a DIY project or planning something for my self or family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting by the phone for your call --- no just kidding. Normal life stuff ... out at dinner, or maybe a movie, or maybe cleaning the house ... just living life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a King size bed because of my dog and he still hogs the bed. Lord help! Update here.... had to put the faithful old dog down so the King bed now feels ginormous. I can't think of anything else private that I'd be willing to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are honest, hardworking, love the outdoors, fix broken things (like replacing lightbulbs only reachable by a ladder), rarely drink and never to excess, and LOVE the LORD not with works but with your heart.
... you like what you see on my profile and think you might be interested.
Go ahead, message me !