Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeadarH

26 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been living in London for a year after four years in the southern hemisphere. Considering flirting with a sunbed for my sanity.

I like keeping fit - used to sail and surf when by the sea, now gym, yoga and shake my fist angrily at clouds.
Otherwise enjoy reading, writing, singing and playing guitar, photography, building dodgy furniture, being barefoot, films.

I dress up just as well as down, need to make jokes throughout the day to stay sane and am the one you'd either love or hate to introduce to your friends. I tend to laugh hardest.

Give me green grass, bare feet and live music and I'll dance all day.
What I’m doing with my life
After 5 years of working in project management, I quit my job. Now I write. I've never been more scared/thrilled.

I love to write music and short stories. Although I have written music and performed in bands, I have yet to muster the courage to pick up my pen and write a substantial/meaningful piece of work.

EDIT: This is now happening.

I genuinely believe trying to be nice is important.
I’m really good at
Amusing toddlers/young kids. (Insert vicarious Freudian theory here)

Expressing myself when I shouldn't

Involuntary ideas for adventure, striking up conversation with friendly strangers, passing people things from high shelves.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height - 6' 5"
Hair - blonde
Sense of humour
Unplaceable Irish/English accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Trying to avoid the standard excessive listing:

Authors - Kazuo Ishiguro, Evelyn Waugh, Primo Levi, Hermann Hesse, A.A. Milne, Christopher Hitchens, James Joyce
Movies - Tree of Life, Mr. Nobody, Man on Wire, There Will Be Blood, The Squid and The Whale, Project Nim, Lost in Translation
Music - Bombay Bicycle Club, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Andrew Bird, Alexander Ebert, Rolling Stones, Nathaniel Rateliff, Beirut etc
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Exercise
Music
Red wine
Good book
Notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next tattoo inspiration.

Am I having fun.

Rap battling the angsty school kids on my street corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wigging out. Man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hit my head on the tube handrails more than is good for my brain cells.

This isn't private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You didn't buy the rap battling story.

You don't just want me for my body.

You just want me for my body.