Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peanut72808

25 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm somewhat of a walking contradiction in many ways, but I won't spoil all the fun right away :)

Music is a huge part of my life. I play violin and am learning cello. I've recently parted ways with my band but am gearing up for some cool new projects!

I make stuff. Sewing and music are my creative outlets. I cook things and they're edible, so that's always good. I drive way too fast. I enjoy exploring neighborhoods. I wanna see the way everyone paints their houses. Brunch with friends is my favorite.

I just bought a house so I spend a lot of time coveting power tools I don't have.

Traveling. I've been somewhere I guarantee no other traveler on here has. Ask me about it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a list of random adventures:

1) Horseback riding at a ranch in the mountains (to overcome my fear of horses)
2) Read a book that will change my life (any suggestions?)
3) Going to fancy open houses with no intent of buying
4) A day of shopping at random weird thrift stores
5) Going to one of those huge yoga sessions in the park
.... and more to be added.

Oh and I'm an accountant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking (usually - oh no I've just jinxed myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my hair is never quite "neat", or my peanut tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Walking Dead, The Office, Scrubs, That 70s Show, Top Gear, The Golden Girls, Mad Men, Arrested Development, The IT Crowd

Music: All kinds of things. Some names: Band of Horses, Death Cab, Interpol, She Wants Revenge, The Fratellis, Old 97s, Kings of Hell, Silversun Pickups, etc. etc.

Movies: 10 Things I Hate About You, Goodbye Lenin!, Blue Valentine, Across the Universe, all the Austin Powers movies, Amelie, Garden State, Milo and Otis :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my friends and family, sriracha, patios, a sewing machine, that feeling after a good workout, and Dry Dock Apricot Blonde :)

Uh oh that's 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The near future. Like plans for the weekend. The far-off future. Like plans for my life.

More tattoos. Can't narrow the next one down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably not home. I like to go and be and do. But every now and then a night in is wonderful. It's just usually not Friday. Working for the weekend! or something like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of balloons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a ghost story. I love ghost stories. If you can teach me something new! If you have a unique attitude and sense of style and can hold a good conversation.

Or if you want to, whatever :)