Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeanutGallery07

30 Cary, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really looking to date yet, just had a few friends say I should get on here...so hear I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two boys and trying to make it in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing and programming websites.
Cooking food my family likes to eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have profile picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the place.

Books - pretty much any scifi, though I also enjoy alternate histories and pretty much anything decent though I don't have much time these days.

Movies - Again, haven't gotten to see anything lately but I'm a sucker for a good chick flick not written by Nicholas Sparks (too many sad endings), I love most action movies and I'm not a fan of the gross-out/potty comedies that seem all the rage.

Music - Pretty much everything. Carrier Underwood, Limp Bizkit, Distrubed, Enya, Bjork, Adele and many more.

Food - A fairly picky eater, but I'll try most things once. American and Mexican are my favorites, but I'm working on spreading out a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Boy #1
2. Boy #2
3. Food and Shelter
4. Laughter
5. Hope
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The twists and turns life takes and what me in an alternate reality is doing. Wondering why some folks are able to keep their faith through anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like the road less traveled and most importantly you can deal with someone who is a single parent of two wonderful boys.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!