Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PearlAngelEyes3

50 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single for over 11 years so I am not a re-bounder. I am ready to start fresh and with someone that is also looking to start fresh.
I love to hike, camp, river rafting, just about anything outdoors. I am a Christian and have those type of values so if that is not for you please keep looking. I am not about to give up my God or my faith. Hope you understand. I don't go every week, but I don't want to be judged when I do go.
I'm the most loyal person you will ever find and would like to find someone who has the same values. I know you are out there and I don't think my ideas of a man are to high. I want to find someone who has time for me, and wants to do things together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time Monday thru Friday 7- 4:30. Would like to find someone with the same kind of hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, making dinners, making pies, hiking, (Well ok not to the Summit of Mt. Rainer) But I have made it to Commit Falls!!!
Playing cards, playing pool, and having FUN!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big heart. I am willing to help anyone. My Honesty. I am a very honest Person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have two, Left Behind Series and Harry Potter. I know wow two ends of the spectrum but like I said I'm honest.
Movie: Avatar, Star Wars!!!
Shows: Feet of Fire
Music: Anything but Rap or the stuff that has just a beat. Sorry not me.
Food. Most anything. Least favorite Sea Food but I'm learning to like some of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God.
My kids no matter what. They are still learning and young adults.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my equally yoked man. I know he has to be out here, but where?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home wishing I was with someone so WE could be doing something together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we are together and know each other better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click, you never know unless you try.