Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PearlClaw

24 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in California and have lived in Switzerland, Germany, and Canada. My family is originally Swiss and I still consider myself to be Swiss despite having spent the majority of my life in the states.

I'm a difficult person to categorize, I'm a climber, a skier, and enjoy the outdoors, but also enjoy board-games, video-games, or just taking a lazy afternoon somewhere. I usually enjoy all of these activities significantly more if I have company.
I am also a huge history geek, and can't help but try to imagine the history of any place I visit.
Not coincidentally I love travelling to places with long histories.

I might also very well fall in the categories of
"generous to a fault"
and
"too nice for my own good"
but I'm getting used to that.

I definitely consider myself a feminist, and am very left leaning, if unconventionally so, in many of my political opinions. I am a centrist by nature, but a radical by conviction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a bar and developing my abilities as a beer snob while I work on figuring out where (and how) I want to go to grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving cheesy compliments, rapier fencing, doing an evil laugh, and climbing anything from mountains to trees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually talkative and forthright, and almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No way I can list them all, I think my current favorite is "The name of the Wind" but it is only one of many.

Movies: Star Wars (all of them), Lord of the Rings (did I mention I'm a geek?), Pulp Fiction, and lots more.

Show: I enjoy Mythbusters, The West Wing, and Burn Notice, but on the whole I don't really watch a lot of TV, even Netflix has yet to change that habit (though I have used it to watch Firefly several times).

Music: My taste in music is pretty generic, I like the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, and Flogging Molly, but if someone wants to teach me to be a bit more discerning I am open to learning.

Food: Authentic Mexican food is delicious, and I am more fond of raw fish than many people I've talked to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pocketknife (if I don't have it on me I'll wish I did)

Tea

Access to nature (living too far from it makes me antsy)

Friends

Strategy games, whether that be boardgames, videogames, or even games of paintball with my friends

Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would go about ruling the world, how I could climb that building over there, and how I could shorten my trip to work without getting ticketed for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tragically I'm usually at work, which is the price of working in the service industry. On the nights I do get off I am often going out with friends or just as often sitting at home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a sword and regularly play pathfinder. I'd like to say I'm good at hiding my nerdiness to the casual observer but I suspect that's not as true as I think.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to come climbing with me, either at devils lake or Boulders.

You want to pick a part of Madison and just walk around for a few hours exploring.

You find me so attractive that you just can't help yourself.

You consider yourself a liberated woman who can go ahead and initiate conversation with someone she finds interesting.

If you recognize the unnecessarily obscure reference in my username.

Or you just want to share your favorite lame pun.