Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PearlIM

21 F Norway, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kinda average. I don’t have an amazing figure or a flat stomach, I am a bit chubby. I sometimes eat ice cream out of the container and love junk food. I’ll wear my pajamas and no make-up around the house. I can be a mess. I’m goofy, random, sarcastic and crazy once you get to know me. I am shy and sometimes I will say the wrong thing. BUT I don’t pretend to be someone that I’m not! I am who I am.
If you want to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and working full-time. In the mean time trying to find someone I could see myself with for a long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and sciences, Organization, and planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are usually my eyes, but I will let you be the judge. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Anything really that will keep my interest. I do not really read a lot but when I find a book or a series that I like, I will read them. My favorite so far would be The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes by Diane Chamberlain and have to admit... The fifty shades series. :D

Movies- anything, except horror, because I am the person the will sit and watch the horror movie between her fingers. The only way I will really watch horror, is if I have someone to watch them with and I have to watch a comedy right after it.

Shows- I literally watch just about anything. Including football, wrestling, and NASCAR.

Food- pasta and steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, honesty, cell phone, computer, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to get myself there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, doing homework or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored and want to talk, want to know more about me or just wanting to say hi.