Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pearldrums_123

27 M Monrovia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, I'm Rob. I like to watch and play sports. My favorite sports are baseball ( Go O's), football (Ravens!), and Hockey (Capitals!). I also play tennis and volleyball although i'm not very good at tennis. I just bought a new trek mountain bike and I'm hopefully going to ride some trails this summer. I have also started to enjoy photography, especially taking pictures of landscapes. If you know some cool places to take pictures, let me know!

I'm the captain of a coed football team on Sunday mornings! I am always looking for players and the season starts in the beginning of September. Let me know if you are interested. I also captain a coed kickball and volleyball team but those seasons just ended

Finished my first Tough Mudder and Warrior Dash this past June and May! Definitely will be doing more of these obstacle races in the future! If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from York College of Pennsylvania with a bachelors degree in business administration and minors in management, marketing, and music industry. I currently work for Under Armour at their distribution house and In the near future I hope to join a band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- drums
- anaylzing things
- sport and rock music trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dark hair but blue eyes?

You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: mostly Rock but I listen to all kinds of different genres, some of my favorite bands and artisits include Led Zeppelin, Rush, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Thin Lizzy, Eric Clapton, Chicago, Coheed and Cambria, Green Day, Story of the Year, Rage Against the Machine, Armor For Sleep, Steve Miller Band, The Eagles, The Doobie Brothers, Van Morrison, Trapt, James Taylor, Bruce Springsteen, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Breaking Benjamin,Three Days Grace, Bayside, and a whole lot more.

If you know some great bands that you think I might not know, tell me and I will check them out.

Favorite Books: 1984, Animal Farm, looking backward 2000 -1887, The Great Gatsby
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sports
Food, water
Shelter

I couldn't think of six so I went with the essentials.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, sports, and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Out with some friends
- Staying in watching a movie
- Going to some sporting event
- Playing sports
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grind my teeth while I sleep so I wear a night guard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have anything in common or you would like to get to know me.

You want to run a mud obstacle race!