Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeasandCarrots4u

35 M Bedford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back on here after a brief hiatus while thinking I had found the one! Hopefully this time around will be an even better experience!

I am a dedicated father who enjoys having his 12 year old girl most of the time (joint custody). I like to make her smile and feel like a special young lady. I love my job and traveling, reading, going out to new restaurants, and exploring new places. I am looking for a lady who appreciates a man that believes in romancing the one he loves. She would never get tired of special gifts from the heart (self written poems, hand picked flowers, surprise date nights, etc.) and would not take it for granted. She would be okay with me being sensitive to some things and strong on others. She would accept my beliefs and values as I do hers. Perhaps she's a little old fashioned too along with a 21st century attitude!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently balancing a difficult schedule around fatherhood and my career. I have joint custody according to the courts- majority custody according real life- of my sweet 12 year old girl. While not spending my time with her, I enjoy going out and meeting new people, hopefully to find my ultimate mate. I also travel a bit with my job, which is about 15% of the time and takes me to places such as Egypt, Brazil and last-time Australia!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making those I love know it! I'm a giver and like to see smiles at all times. Whether it be caressing them with words or writing poems. I'm also good at picking nice restaurants!!! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edgar Allen Poe writings, King and Koontz; Fear & Loathing, Pulp Fiction, Comedies; How I Met Your Mother, 2 and a half men, Seinfeld; Oldies, Classic rock; Italian, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child, music, oxygen, skittles, books, funny pranks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy and Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At BoomerJacks in Bedford or at home with the kiddo