Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peat49us

31 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am currently living on the north side Indy area. I work alot but if I'm not working then I am more then likely hanging out with friends or family. Because I travel so much for work I don't tend to waste my time with flings, I want a relationship that's serious with the possibility of marriage. This year I have been on a life altar kick to get to where I really want to be in life. To reinvent my self this year I set forth to accomplish 5 New Years resolutions including a new car this year, new job, clearing debt, getting back in shape, and now working on getting into a serious relationship. Who wants to help me accomplish my last resolution. I am a very nice passionate, carrying guy who trys to take care of anyone who'd let him. I don't have alot but what I do have I would give to any friend or family member if they really needed it. The only true reason I care for money is simply because it's our system of bargaining. Ladies if there were any good guys left in the world I'd consider myself to be one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Read above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say I'm really good at analyzing games and strategy thing. I'd also like to think I'm pretty good at sports too.

I also like talking and listening to people. and I'm good at coming up with solutions to peoples problems. I'm pretty good at relating to people and making them feel better about themselves or there situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people normally notice about me is my body or great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is interesting see as how I don't read books to much but I do like to learn so I read my fair share. My favorite movie would have to be "Glory", "Remember the Titans" or "I Am Legend". They are all really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brothers
Phone
Freedom
Music. I absolutely love music.
Being able to communicate with people.
Food. I love food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if... And my future wife and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I'm working or not and whom I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love living alone but hate being alone,( not in a relationship)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked reading my profile or want to simply know more because you can't get enough then message me. (just kidding about not getting enough, I'm not that self-centered.)