Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PedalOn2

66 Dayton, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Youthful, young at heart. Live for warm sunny days so I can be outside working in the yard, paddling on the river, hiking or riding my bike. Conversely, I love winter for the opportunity to snowshoe on Mt. Hood. I am a very active person who exercises regularly - I average 3 to 4 miles a day of walking. My main outdoor passion is flat water kayaking. Care to join me?

I have a small piece of land between McMinnville and Dayton where I grow organic fruits and vegetables and keep a small flock of chickens for fresh eggs. I enjoy being close to nature and the peace and quiet of the country.

My pictures are accurate representations of what I look like, the hair and teeth are original as is the rest of me. No artificial fillers or tucks for me in my attempt to age gracefully. We'll see how I feel about that in a few years!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to semi-retirement in November, having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great mom to my two grown kids, growing flowers, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music - classical, Celtic, Nora Jones, Dave Matthews, favorite food - sushi, fine dark chocolate, movies - light drama, books - pretty much anything but westerns or sci fi. I generally enjoy light fiction along with various magazines and the daily newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (not that they are things), flowers, food, warm sunny days (I know, this is Oregon but summers rock!) my kayak and fine dark chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about the fun I'm gonna have on the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, not going there. I have to know you really well before divulging my deep dark secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a woman who loves life, likes to have fun and lives to be outside.