PedroJuan
27 San Juan, PR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PedroJuan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, 6"1, dark hair, brown eyes, like sports, reading practically always have a book at hand, art , music a daily must like air.

I'm a Graphic Designer, currently working at an art store

Looking for friends and someone real, love, I'm breaking my ice being more open and adventurous, I want to better myself will soon be going to the UPRRP to earn another bachelors degree in languages.

What I'm looking for is for freindship and maybe love.
What I’m doing with my life
Working Full time, planing on going for another degree next january
I’m really good at
Drawing, dreaming, graphic design, ask for more
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, shy, most likely to trip but willing and able
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by Jim Butcher, and Laurell K Hamilton Anita Blake, George R Martin, Harry Potter Series, Christopher Paolini Inheritance Series, J R Ward Black Dagger Brotherhood, Carrie Vaugnh Kitty Norvilles Series, Darren Shan the Demonata Series, Cressida Cowell
Issac Asimov, Mary Shelly, Paulo Coelho, H G Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, Edgar Rice Borroughs

Movies comedy, adventure, horror, fantasy, science fiction; like Die Hard, Grown ups, anime and such I'm a Geek at heart

Music mostly rock, alternative, always good to have a matching beat, moving to a song just because
The six things I could never do without
First Music, pen, pencil & paper, definitely food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly non-stop tomorrow what will happen, what can I expect
On a typical Friday night I am
Home drawing, reading, I could go out with freinds to the movies or just hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer anything you ask
You should message me if
If you liked and feel maybe I should ask, But seriously looking for a future.
I like direct
More