Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeeJayO24

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty normal 28 year old. I don't bite. Went to school in Philly and wound up getting a job in Center City afterwards and been here since then.

Originally from the Scranton, PA area and visit family and friends, when I can. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Paying bills. Laundry....ohh well when I'm not doing those fun things, always like to be doing something active (running, gym, skiing, golf, basketball etc) Down for anything new and fun can't knock it till you try it I guess. Always have a positive attitude every day, hate wasting a day just sitting around...but I don't mind relaxing on the couch now and then, don't get me wrong. As much as that contradicts itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing about myself on a dating website. Can't you tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually biographies and anything with pictures.

Shows: Shameless, Bar Rescue, and any sports.

Notre Dame Football Boston Red Sox are my teams, I'm loyal but not crazy. I don't mind Philly teams usually catch most of their games.

Music: Anything that sounds good, not picky. Pearl Jam to country, really doesn't matter.

Movies: Anything honestly. Top 5, gun to my head: Out Cold, Happy Gilmore, Goodwill Hunting, Rudy, Cinderella Man.

Food: I'll eat anything really but usually try to keep it healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Water. Food. Running shoes. Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly just relaxing with a movie on the couch is ideal. But I'm down for anything....typically persuaded to go out at the last minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore suspenders to school till I was 8 years old. Kind of my trademark. I also was pretty addicted to watching The OC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a serial killer.