Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peetey41

25 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kyle. I'm from a small town, so I tend to be pretty simple/country at heart so for all you girls out there who don't mind getting a little dirt on your hands don't be shy :) I'm very easy going, love being spontaneous and just going with the flow. I have to be outdoors! Surfing, horseback riding, offroading in the back woods, hunting, shooting, hiking, snowboarding, sports you name it I love it all. I have two wonderful pit bulls who are spoiled as ever and love attention. I'm never really good at these so if you wanna know more just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BA in biology and health sciences and minored in music Ed and performance. Currently I am a Health & Fitness Advisor and I run a bar/bartend. I am an experienced mixologist so whenever I can I love to experiment with new exciting handcrafted, farmers market cocktails :) I love running track, I've competed in track and field most of my life and now compete in the Decathlon for USA T&F and just started in physique and body fitness competitions so if you can't find me out and about I'm probably in the gym. I also LOVE crossfit I've kind of obsessed :P I am actively in music, I play for the Symphony and a few jazz bands, helps keep my sanity ;)
I’m really good at
Loving life and living to the fullest :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, people usually comment on my eyes, smile and of course my tattoos :) Personality, I would say my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too many list if you want to know I guess you will just have to ask :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My dogs
3. Gym/eating healthy/crossfit
4. Music
5. Outdoors/nature
6. Cowboy boots
7. Peanut butter (it's a necessity)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my career and hobbies will taking me in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending an on days I don't work going out with some friends or in the gym training. I also don't mind a quiet night in or being weird and spontaneous :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually pretty damn good at drawing with my toes....don't ask lol I also really like candles.....I mean REALLY like candles, connasour of scents you might say :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a cowgirl at heart, have a sudden urge to go on an adventure, want to hit the gym or track with me, or appreciate a good beer now and then :)