Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pefa0175

40 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have always tried to achieve balance in my life as I believe that is the only way to happiness. What I mean by saying this is that I strive to maintain balance between my professional aspirations, personal life and my hobbies. I grew up in Europe, but am US educated and have spent majority of my life here. I appreciate a good conversation, love independent movies, frequent art galleries and auctions and have been known to occasionally go to a Broadway show. Being athletic and spending time outdoors is very important to me - I played tennis in college, love to ski, play golf and skateboard and can reasonably do most other outdoors activities. I have traveled around the world (Australia is my favorite), but would still like to see more of it (like the pyramids). That said, I have been previously married for almost a decade so, if that is a problem for you, you have been warned. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, perhaps has an unusual career, is willing to try new things (and my cooking) and has a good head on her shoulders. Knowing how to ski is a big plus. And so is love of dark chocolate!
Please note that I do NOT live in NYC. I live in Westport, CT (40 miles away), but do come to the city frequently for business - at least you will have a nice beach house to spend your summers at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a hedge fund and manage our more esoteric investments - artwork and film investments, trademarks and pets (yes, pets - will explain later).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding my way around without a GPS - a lost art for the young generation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Thomas Crown Affair, Inception, A Good Year (boy, how does that match my life!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to get to spend the winter out west in the Rockies and keep my job ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home spent from the week, but when the summer is around, I am definitely out an about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I had ... on top of ... in downtown NYC. You can guess or you will have to ask me to fill in the blanks for you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better or want the answer to the riddle above ...