Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pegozyme

31 F Needham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up around Boston, and though I wish I lived in a place that didn't snow, I truly love beantown. Last year I moved to NH for a job that I've been looking for in MA for yrs. I drive home almost every weekend to spend time with friends and family. My goal is to move back to MA ASAP.

Most people who know me well would describe me as easy going, down to earth, active, caring, and organized. I don't like large crowds. Bars/clubs and alcohol give me headaches. I value spending time with family and friends. I enjoy running and have done a few half marathons and 10Ks.

Most people find me quiet but I have my adventurous side as well. I have gone sky diving, scuba diving, and ziplining. I love horseback riding, camping, hiking, travelling, travelling, and travelling. On my to do list: feeding giant tortoises in the Galapagos, going on a wild safari in Africa, seeing the northern lights in Alaska, touching a tasmanian devil in Tasmania..and too many others to name...

I have a dog named Cashew whom I absolutely adore. She keeps me active and busy in the boonies of NH.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an occupational therapist...Working hard to become a certified hand therapist. Travelling every chance I get. Spending time with family, friends, and my dog.
I’m really good at
Listening
Laughing
Enjoying nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Firefly Lane, The Time Traveller‘s wife, the Millenium trilogy, Harry Potter series
Broadway shows (Wicked, Miss Saigon, Lion King)
Red Sox games!!
Hk music, some classical, jazz
All ethnic food, brunch/breakfast, HK style food
The six things I could never do without
Family
My dog
Health
My family's health
Ability to travel
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can move back to MA for good
When/where should I travel next
How to meet more people
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving home to MA
Spending time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some OCD tendencies (ie: wiping my dog‘s paws before letting her in the apt...pulling the shower curtain or door shut after a shower...arranging dishes by size on the dish rack)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're genuine
You don't smoke
You like to travel
You like the outdoors
You respect your parents