Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeleusSon

28 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty active person and I like to keep busy.
I enjoy camping, white water kayaking, cooking, reading, board gaming, digital tech/entertainment, and DIY projects. I have a job in my field of study that I am happy with, and am overall doing pretty damn good. I like starting new projects, as it keeps life interesting. I am also a total nerd/geek and like most things such people of that description would! The more I think about it, the only thing I am missing in life is a personal relationship so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do Investment Accounting for a large institutional bank. Are you still awake? I hope so because I have yet to find a way to make any of that sound interesting! I do allot of programming to and have built some cool (to me!) applications. I recently took a week long white water rafting guide training course. It was really fun and can't wait to take my friends down the river. I also just got back from a trip visiting Europe. Hopped around breweries in Germany and took some advise from Archer and got myself some awesome shoes in Italy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial Arts in general, I taught a hapkido class in college.

I'm a pretty good cook. I make a bread dip I am famous for, as well as ludicrously good sautte'd asparagus and green beans. I can also whip up some delicious cocktails. I specifically enjoy making meals for special events, so if you like romantic home cooked dinners, I'm your man ladies!

I'm passable at the piano and like to play for friends. Me and a friend had a piano duel at the last party I threw and it was pretty awesome.

Writing and the odd bit of acting are my creative outlets in life. They provide a way for me to distance myself from the highly technical number crunching I do day to day.

I love to white water kayak, the South fork of the American is my favorite run. I know a few good innertubing runs, but nothing compares to hitting big waves in the gorge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often comment of the way I speak and carry myself. I have a definitive style and unique way of communicating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Iliad and Odyssey(Fagles translation). Game of Thrones, LoTR, Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely, Wheel of Time. I tend to like reading books that are either very practical in nature, like guides, or the exact opposite (fanatasy and such). I also like the Sandman series and Watchmen, but those are realy graphic novels.

Movies: 300(both for the action and juxtaposition between between modern and ancient mythological traditions), Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Major Pain, Anchor Man and Talladega Nights, The Dark Knight, Coraline, The Producers, Hot Rod, The Gamers. I can watch some stupid stuff and find it hilarious, then turn right around and spend the day watching documentaries.

T.V.: Bobs Burgers, Archer, Adventure Time, Bar Rescue, Family Guy, South Park, Daily Show, Quick Draw, Rick and Morty, and Kitchen Nightmares, Cosmos (new and old). I dropped cable 3 years ago after comcast screwed me on a bill, so if its not on Hulu I either have to get it on the high sea's or I just have a hard time keeping up.

Music: Mostly Rock, also enjoy classical and any mixture of the two. I'm look at you Trans Siberian orchestra!

Food: Italian food is my favorite, cooking with olive oil is fun. Though I enjoy allot of food involving the use of fresh ingredients.

Games: Pathfinder, Cards Against Humanity, Aye Dark Overlord, Mass Effect, Rome Total War, Fire Emblem, the witcher, Dragon Age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm Probably:

1) Computer
2) Internet
3) A comfortable mattress
4) My Camping Gear
5) Avocados
6) Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next big event/project/goal is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either playing board games with my friends, hosting a BBQ, or headed out barhopping...Actually now that I think about it I am probably doing 2/3 of the above every friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I act pretty tough, but I can be a bit of a baby if a sad song plays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something intriguing about my profile and want to talk. I'm good for chatting and meeting up if we hit it off.