Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pellicio

28 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous individual who is being the change he wishes to see in the world.
I majored in Psychology so I'm very interested in human interactions and dynamics. I'm always up for a good exchange of viewpoints on the psychological aspects of life or situations.
I am half-Italian and the other half is a European mix but primarily Irish. I played soccer for many years, I can juggle, and I'm certified in Clinical Hypnosis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently teaching english in Beijing, China. what an adventure. I'll be returning stateside in July. Last year I was a high School math teacher! This year I taught Algebra 1 and Geometry. I love teachin' the children. I know it's not everyone's favorite subject but somebody's gotta do it.
In the summers, I volunteer at an awesome camp called Camp Boggy Creek, designed especially for seriously ill children and I love it. I also like to travel in my time off. So far I have been to Ireland, Italy, Puerto Rico, Spain, and China.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the bright side of things, karaoke, improvising, and I like to think I'm pretty decent at soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor........or my tremendous calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite authors would have to be Kurt Vonnegut. Philosophically, most of my reading has been by Albert Camus. Rather than novels, I usually read scholarly psychology journal articles about whatever I find interesting that particular day.

I don't frequent the movie theaters too often. Don't watch much television but my favorite show is Doctor Who.

I catch all my new beats on the hype machine
http://hypem.com/awesometom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Something to learn
4. A goal in life
5. Meaningful work
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place.

Studying Chinese. Both how to write it, and the grammar. 你好,我叫汤姆! 你叫什么名字? I also spend a lot of time trying to think of ways to interest my students in math class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at an establishment such as Starbucks hanging out with friends or working out. I occasionally head into the city because I like to dance at the clubs or try some new exotic restaurant I've never tried.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't take much to get me to show you some embarrassing pictures of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy enjoyable people, learning new things, meeting interesting people with interesting stories.